Distance (miles)

3.11

Detailed Analysis				
Name	Position	Finishing time	Category	Pace Mins/mile
As there were no time or posisitons published, the committee has decided				
to award 7 points to each finisher.				
In no particular order:				
Andrew Elverd				
Kerry Smart				
Morey Andrews				
Mary-Jane Gallie				
Janet Hathway				
Alana Jayne				
Andrea Jenn				
Katie Phelan				
Colin Welch				
Anna Gow				
Robin Lavelle				
Jon Bird				
Janine Greening				
Rachel Forbes				

Nailsea finishers